Attitude Awards 2015, vincitori e cover


E premi glbtq furono.

Man of the Year: Evan Davis
Music Award / International Album: Adam Lambert
Album of the Year: Years and Years
Actor of the Year: Cyril Nri
TV Personality of the Year: Antony Cotton
Icon Award for Outstanding Achievement supported: Yoko Ono, Holly Johnson and April Ashley
Sexiest Man of the Year: Liam Payne
TV Moment of the Year: James Hill e Austin Armacost
Style Hero: Vivienne Westwood
Most Stylish Man: Oliver Cheshire
Media Recognition Award: ‘The X Factor’
Greatest Moment of the Year: Ireland’s YES voters
Honourary Gay: Lorraine Kelly
Young LGBT Entrepreneur: Pierre and Adrien Gaubert
Active Award: England Women’s National Football Team
Politician of the Year: Mhairi Black
Ally Award: Reggie Yates
Breakthrough Performance: Rebecca Root
Community Award: 56 Dean Street
Legend Award: Alexander McQueen
Editor’s Special Awar: Keegan Hirst
Music Breakthrough: Jess Glynne
Book of the Year: Alan Cumming


Articoli correlati