Kiss Me Once Tour a sorpresa – 4 nuove tracce per Kylie Minogue (+ foto e scaletta concerto)



“Breathe”(Short Intro) / “Les Sex”
“In My Arms”
“Sexy Love”
“Chasing Ghosts” (Interlude)
“Step Back In Time”
“Spinning Around”
“Your Disco Needs You”
“On a Night Like This”
“Enjoy Yourself” (Short Intro) / “Hand on Your Heart” / “Never Too Late” / “Got to Be Certain” / “I Should Be So Lucky” (Medley)
“Skirt” (Interlude)
“Need You Tonight” (INXS Cover)
“Can’t Get You Out of My Head”
“Kiss Me Once”
“Get Outta My Way”
“Love At First Sight”
“Especially for You” (Impromptu Acapella)
“All the Lovers”
“Into the Blue”


Articoli correlati